Back

Reviews - 16 Haussmann - Paris Marriott Opera Ambassador hotel

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 10942 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Ingrid A.
    Ingrid A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  2. Sonia m.
    Sonia m.
    • 169 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent table

  3. Victoria K.
    Victoria K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service, food and mood. Highly recommended, definitely going to re-visit.

  4. Alexandra R.
    Alexandra R.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Super, calme, très bon !

  5. Sara A.
    Sara A.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, excellent service. Will definitely go again.

  6. Nicola P.
    Nicola P.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent service! The waiter was really attentive and friendlt throughout the entire meal. Food was good but have had better in Paris. In general, a good night however.

  7. Raquel P.
    Raquel P.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very good food. All 3 courses excellent. However not the best atmosphere

  8. Tony T.
    Tony T.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Just very pleasant all round.

  9. Nejib B.
    Nejib B.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien

  10. Antonio T.
    Antonio T.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic..the shedes all all goog..

  11. Sin Chien C.
    Sin Chien C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Despite the fact that I was late to the restaurant due to the recent strike in Paris, the manager still greeted and welcomed me very friendly. Food was superb, as this was my 1st Parisian dinner and I was amazed by the quality of food served. Also, staff serving the food was also very polite, all in all I had a fantastic experience there!

  12. Fatouma G.
    Fatouma G.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Belle table. Calme et cosy

  13. Suzanne G.
    Suzanne G.
    • 45 reviews
    9/10

    The menu is wonderful. We commend the Salad Automnie and the Ravioles, with an amazing creamy tomato sauce. The vice versa poire was a treat! The service was very friendly but we had to ask twice to have our wine glasses refilled from our bottle on the sideboard. We came because of the 50% discount and it was a very enjoyable evening. Compliments also to staff who emailed me the same night to inform me that we forgot a scarf and they would keep it for us. .Tres gentil!

  14. Rim S.
    Rim S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Loved it! So professional

  15. Ahmed B.
    Ahmed B.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice experience with well classy service

  16. Gaurav G.
    Gaurav G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The service and attitudes for the various servers / waitress was not very good. It was very curt. Bordering on being rude. There was no smile.

  17. Ariel C.
    Ariel C.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Everything is perfect! Good atmosphere!

  18. Timothy S.
    Timothy S.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Had an embarrassing encounter with management that was an error in their communication with the hotel (I was a hotel guest). Very disappointed with the way the situation was handled!

  19. FANNY C.
    FANNY C.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Sans plus

  20. Elizabeth S.
    Elizabeth S.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Very friendly staff and lovely food. Quiet atmosphere and ample space between tables - perfect for a business lunch where you want to be able to hear each other without yelling ????.

  21. Didier H.
    Didier H.
    • 88 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien je recommande

  22. Bertrand G.
    Bertrand G.
    • 64 reviews
    9.5/10

    Le service est top..

  23. Lina C.
    Lina C.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    Service un peu long

  24. Malyk r.
    Malyk r.
    • 50 reviews
    10/10

    belle adresse. service impeccable.

  25. Andreas M.
    Andreas M.
    • 40 reviews
    5/10

    Friendly staff but the food was very low standard. Very little taste even with coriander and curry as ingredients. The restaurant is very grey and the lightings are not very flattering. The staff are friendly and nice but they all work on all tables losing that feeling of being taken care of. Suitable for a lunch but not at dinner time. We do not recommend

  26. Nicolla T.
    Nicolla T.
    • 137 reviews
    10/10

    Encore un grand merci.

  27. Willy H.
    Willy H.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  28. Arnault  g.
    Arnault g.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant, very good value at the price, all the staff was very nice and very helpful and the food just amazing Thank you for this wonderful meal. Arnault from Paris

  29. Gaby A.
    Gaby A.
    • 8 reviews
    7/10

    Dîner correct.

  30. Hagar G.
    Hagar G.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Even after a 50% discaunt, the dinner was expensive. The food was disappointing. For a bottle of mineral water we charged an extra 9€

  31. Céline T.
    Céline T.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Nice restaurant with an intimate and Parisian atmosphere. However, the dishes were not as good as expected, the avocado mango shrimp was not seasoned at all, and shrimps are not freshly cooked. The asparagus is a joke, no taste at all. The butcher's piece... They should have said that it's just a beef skewer! Risotto was fine but could have been better. Desserts were nice but it's not worth the price. Loved the place but unfortunately kitchen doesn't follow. Hopefully we have the discount from The Fork. Service was fine.

  32. Conrad K.
    Conrad K.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Have eaten at 16 Haussmann several times. One of our favourite restaurants in Paris.

  33. Gerrit J.
    Gerrit J.
    • 8 reviews
    7/10

    Food was a nice presented and the Service was great, but the food was lacking some taste in general. Dessert was delicious!

  34. Philippe L.
    Philippe L.
    • 43 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un restaurant de qualité

  35. Elise g.
    Elise g.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Sensationnel!

  36. Espie B.
    Espie B.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    We enjoy our diner, the food was good and server was very nice.

  37. Omar B.
    Omar B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  38. Omar B.
    Omar B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  39. Jocelyne S.
    Jocelyne S.
    • 35 reviews
    6/10

    confortable et cosy mais les plats sont quelconques

  40. Bourdoncle A.
    Bourdoncle A.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente adresse : service IMPECCABLE, et plats raffinés